1. This site uses cookies. By continuing to use this site, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Learn More.
  2. Guest, δες το νήμα της εβδομάδας: Με 70 μιλια την ωρα
  3. Guest, δες το νήμα της εβδομάδας: Hysterical Literature: Φιλολογικός οργασμός

Smilies

Image Title Text
Angelic Angelic :angelic:
BDSM BDSM :bdsm:
Chinese Chinese :Chinese:
Clown Clown :clown:
Cross Eyed Cross Eyed :cross eyed:
Crying Crying :crying:
Cunning Cunning :cunning:
Dead Dead :dead:
Disappointed Disappointed :Disappointed:
Flutter Eyelids Flutter Eyelids :flutter:
Ghost Ghost :ghost:
Good Girl Good Girl :good girl:
Ha Ha Ha Ha :ha:
I wish I wish :I wish:
Idea Idea :idea:
In Love In Love :love:
Laugh Laugh :laugh:
Pac Man Pac Man :pac:
Pain Pain :inpain:
Prim & Proper Prim & Proper :prim:
Sadistic Sadistic :sadistic:
Scared Scared :scared:
Sick Sick :sick:
Slap Slap :slap:
Sleepy Sleepy :sleepy:
Smile Smile :)
Snore Snore :snore:
Specialist Specialist :specialist:
Stick out tongue Stick out tongue :stick out tongue:
Very Cool Very Cool :very cool:
Wink Wink :wink:
Aggressive Aggressive :aggressive:
Angry Angry :ang:
2work 2work :2work:
Angry Angry :angry:
Ballgag Ballgag :ballgag
Blush Blush :blush
Breastpress Breastpress :breastpress
Cat Cat :cat:
Cheers Cheers :cheers:
Coffee Coffee :coffee:
Cross Cross :cross
Devilish Devilish :dev:
Handcuffs 2 Handcuffs 2 :handcuffs2
In Pain In Pain :pain:
Kiss Kiss :kiss:
LOL LOL :lol:
Mistress 5 Mistress 5 :mistress5
Moon Moon :moon:
Pirate Pirate :pirate:
Red Ass Red Ass :redass
Shy Shy :shy:
Sleeping Sleeping :sleeping:
spankbottom spankbottom :spankbottom:
spanking spanking :overknee:
Superman Superman :super:
Thinking Thinking :th:
Tired Tired :tired:
Wet Pussy Wet Pussy :wetpussy
Wink Wink ;)
Yes Yes :yes:
Laugh to Tears Laugh to Tears :lt
Handcuffs Handcuffs :handcuffs
Lovely Girl Lovely Girl :lovelygirl
Lick Lick :lick
Master Master :master
birthday birthday :birthday
Drool_1 Drool_1 :d1
Frown Frown :(
redheart redheart :redheart
Slave Slave :slave
blackheart blackheart :blackheart
Cat Cat :cat
Drool_2 Drool_2 :d2
Male slave Male slave :maleslave
Cock Cock :cock
Pussy Pussy :pussy
69 69 :sixtynine
Cat Mistress Cat Mistress :catmistress
Dominatrix Bride Dominatrix Bride :dominatrixbride
Mistress 1 Mistress 1 :mistress1
Mistress 2 Mistress 2 :mistress2
Mad Mad :mad: >:( :@
ThumbsUp ThumbsUp :thumbs
Cowboy Lasso Cowboy Lasso :Cowboy Lasso
Ass Kick Ass Kick :Asskick
Confused Confused :confused:
Fireworks Fireworks :Fireworks
Club On Head Club On Head :ClubOnHead
Hello Hello :hello1
High Five High Five :highfive
Bag On Head Bag On Head :bagonhead
Pop Corn Pop Corn :popcorn
Whip2 Whip2 :whip2
Protest Protest :protest
ByeBye ByeBye :byebye
Agree Agree :agree
Cool Cool :cool: 8-)
Stick Out Tongue Stick Out Tongue :p :P :-p :-P
Big Grin Big Grin :D
Eek! Eek! :eek: :o
Oops! Oops! :oops:
Roll Eyes Roll Eyes :rolleyes:
Er... what? Er... what? o_O O_o o.O O.o